Label: Linger Records
Cat: LGR0006

Release Date: October 15th, 2012

  1. Aurora (Original Mix)
  2. Aurora (Cosmic Heaven Remix)
  3. Aurora (Ikerya Project Rmx)
  4. Aurora (Tripleone Piano Remix)
  5. Aurora (DJ Roxy Remix)
  6. Aurora (Autumnal Rework)

Get it:

From Iran, this young Producer surprises us again with his talent creating powerful Uplifting Trance Tunes. Having had enough success in many Labels and reaching Top sales at several stores, we have now the pleasure of count with his new work through Linger Records. He comes with one of his characteristic Tunes, melancholy and forceful at same time, in two versions: Original and a highlight Rework, but both are very powerful. Also, in this Release we have the luxury to count with Remixes by 4 great figures of Trance scene: "Cosmic Heaven" (who has already contributed a huge Remix for the compilation "The Best Of Mindlifting"), "Ikerya Project", "Tripleone" and "DJ Roxy". This last was one of the biggest highlights of Mindlifting. And the other 3, you probably already know them if you're a good lover of the best Uplifting Trance sound, because they are Top in this style. And we have the luxury of having them thanks to our A&R Darren Clarke, to whom we are extremely grateful! ;) So you can’t miss this Release!